Skip to main content


Administrative team

  • Colin Bryant
    Charles Gijanto

    President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Colin Bryant, MD

    Interim Chief Medical Officer
  • David Ferris
    David Ferris, RN, BSN, MSHA, FACHE

    Chief Nursing Officer
  • Vickie Perrine
    Vicki Perrine, BSN, MBA, MHA, FACHE

    Vice President, Business Development
  • Kelley Tiernan
    Kelley Tiernan

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Lou-Ann McNally
    Lou-Ann McNally, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Executive Director, Human Resources and Education
  • Laura Shea
    Laura Shea, MS, MHA, FACHE

    Executive Director, Marketing and Public Relations
  • Beth Stemples
    Beth Stemples

    Executive Director, Practice Management
  • William Nelson
    William Nelson

    Executive Director, Facilities Management
  • Amanda Hitterman
    Amanda Hitterman

    Executive Director, CHMC Foundation

Board of directors (2019-2021)

  • M. Sandra Lyons, Chairperson
  • Mark Mashaw, Vice Chairperson
  • Russell Strait, Secretary
  • James Thew, Treasurer
  • Christopher Brandy, MD
  • Philip Cosmo
  • James Crowley
  • Bryan Felitto
  • Brad Frey, PA-C
  • Thomas Herzog, MD
  • David Hornung, PhD
  • Ted Lawrence
  • Darlene Liscum
  • Dawn Merz
  • Maureen Missert
  • The Rev. Thomas Patterson
  • John Pinkerton
  • Michael Seidman, MD
  • Dallas Sutton
  • Lynn Widrick, CRNA
  • Zvi Szafran, PhD